Latest Products http://www.deliciadelights.com Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.deliciadelights.com Canned Fruits http://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-fruits.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an ample gamut of fresh and natural Canned Fruits which mainly includes Canned Litchi, Mango slice, Pear halves, Peach halves, Red Cherries etc. Canned Fruits are the most safe way to eat fruits in a day to day life. Canned Fruit Cocktail http://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-fruit-cocktail.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fruit Cocktail contains the best fresh fruits available with a mix of Pineapple, Red Papaya, Pear, Red Cherries & grapes. These fruits are finely cut and processed in a way that it retains the natural taste and aroma. The most delicious Desserts can be made from our Fruit Cocktail. Ready To Eat Vegetables http://www.deliciadelights.com/ready-to-eat-vegetables.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The ethnic aroma of Indian Curried Vegetables is now spreading over the seven seas. The recipes were developed and improved generation by generation. We can say it has the taste which reminds mothers’ touch. The herbs, condiments & spices have a special effect on our body. Sarson Ka Saag http://www.deliciadelights.com/sarson-ka-saag.htm Ready To Eat Vegetables Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Is Sarson ka Saag & makke di roti missing from your dinning table? Ask us for it. Just heat it and eat it. Our Sarson Ka Saag Saag is hugely popular among our customers for its rich flavor and touch of Punjab. Even the King of Singhs relishes our Sarson Ka Saag. Fruit Jams http://www.deliciadelights.com/fruit-jams.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 If you have not tried our yummy Fruit Jams you have surely missed something on your dinning table. Our fresh fruit jam is mouth watering stuff you should grab at earliest instance. We offer these fruit jams in wide variety such as apple, mango, orange, pine apple etc. They are quite remarkable for their exact resemblance of their taste with the original fruits. They are produced from natural fruit pulps. You day starts from Delicia Jams in breakfast. Tomato Ketchup http://www.deliciadelights.com/tomato-ketchup.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The best of Tomatoes are hand picked to pack the delicious Tomato Ketchup in a most sophisticated bottling line. The best of ingredients are used to make the ketchup rich in taste. Green Chili Sauce http://www.deliciadelights.com/green-chili-sauce.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Can you imagine chili products can also be delicious? Taste our Green Chili Sauce. It is absolutely hot and spicy. Directly sourced from top class chili plantation the fresh green chili sauce produced is the best in its pungency. Tomato Puree http://www.deliciadelights.com/tomato-puree.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Delicia Tomato Puree is made from the best Tomatoes which are at their best red. It is well homogenized and made so fine that it can be used in various dishes at home and in hotels to make the cooking more convenient. Baked Beans http://www.deliciadelights.com/baked-beans.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of healthy Baked Beans in Tomato Sauce which are baked under high precision and strict supervision. A special variety of Beans is chosen for this delicacy. Sweet Corn Soup http://www.deliciadelights.com/sweet-corn-soup.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our utterly delicious Sweet Corn Soup is a household name for its refreshing flavor. Quite remarkable for its effortless preparation our sweet corn soup takes lesser time to prepare various type of Soups.