Latest Products https://www.deliciadelights.com Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:31:03 +0530 en-us https://www.deliciadelights.com Canned Fruits https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-fruits.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-fruits.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an ample gamut of fresh and natural Canned Fruits which mainly includes Canned Litchi, Mango slice, Pear halves, Peach halves, Red Cherries etc. Canned Fruits are the most safe way to eat fruits in a day to day life. Canned Litchi https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-litchi.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-litchi.htm Canned Fruits Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our manufacturing unit is situated amidst the Litchi Orchards in Litchi Export Zone of Uttrakhand. That is a sufficient proof that we are at best with Litchi. Try this and you will never forget its aroma. Canned Mango Slice https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-mango-slice.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-mango-slice.htm Canned Fruits Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being amidst the Mango & Litchi orchards we procure best of Dushehari Mango and process it. Dushehari Mango is the real king of Mangoes. After processing the taste of Dushehari improves. If you dont believe you have to try ours. Canned Peach Halves https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-peach-halves.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-peach-halves.htm Canned Fruits Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Para Deluxe variety of Peach is considered to be best and Nainital is a place of it. We procure directly from orchards of Nainital and pack it the same day. This is the reason our Peach Halves are the best among the market. These are the best in aroma & its freshness. Lots of exotic desserts can be prepared with our Peaches. Canned Pear Halves https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-pear-halves.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-pear-halves.htm Canned Fruits Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uttrakhand is also famous for its multiple varieties of Pears. We select the best variety and process as fresh as on a tree. It is used in lots of desserts. Canned Pineapple Slice https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-pineapple-slice.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-pineapple-slice.htm Canned Fruits Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The most commonly used fruit in various dishes is Pineapple, be it in a shape of round slice or in Bits. We procure our Pineapple from Sliguri & Sirsi. These places are considered the best for Pineapple. We make best of Pineapple Slices with best of aroma & freshness, packed in light sugar syrup. Canned Red Cherries https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-red-cherries.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-red-cherries.htm Canned Fruits Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cherries are the fruit of Indian Heaven Kashmir. This red beauty is used in all the desserts. We make the best canned Cherries with a taste and gloss in it. Ready To Eat Vegetables https://www.deliciadelights.com/ready-to-eat-vegetables.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/ready-to-eat-vegetables.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The ethnic aroma of Indian Curried Vegetables is now spreading over the seven seas. The recipes were developed and improved generation by generation. We can say it has the taste which reminds mothers touch. The herbs, condiments & spices have a special effect on our body. Sarson Ka Saag https://www.deliciadelights.com/sarson-ka-saag.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/sarson-ka-saag.htm Ready To Eat Vegetables Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dal Makhani https://www.deliciadelights.com/dal-makhani.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/dal-makhani.htm Ready To Eat Vegetables Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Daal Makhani- another delicacy, just heat & eat. It is cooked in a way that once you use, you will not miss any meal without it. Really delicious. Palak Paneer https://www.deliciadelights.com/palak-paneer.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/palak-paneer.htm Ready To Eat Vegetables Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 What a dish Palak leaves are handpicked from lush green fields and the Paneer is made from Cow milk only. Another delicacy of just heat & eat. Matar Paneer https://www.deliciadelights.com/matar-paneer.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/matar-paneer.htm Ready To Eat Vegetables Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Peas grains are taken from selected pods in to a rich gravy of selected spices and condiments and cooked in a special way by adding Cow milk paneer that it will give you high calorie diet. Just heat & eat. Kadhi Pakora https://www.deliciadelights.com/kadhi-pakora.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/kadhi-pakora.htm Ready To Eat Vegetables Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer delicious Kadhi Pakora in top class flavor. The ready-to-eat kadhi pakora we supply is fresh and free from added preservatives which make it totally safe for consumption. We are one of the leading kadhi pakora manufacturers as well as exporters from India. Chana Masala https://www.deliciadelights.com/chana-masala.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/chana-masala.htm Ready To Eat Vegetables Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our hot and spicy Chana Masala is high on demand among our customers. Try it with Bhatura or Tandoori Roti or just eat it as a snack. Try it. Rajma Masala https://www.deliciadelights.com/rajma-masala.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/rajma-masala.htm Ready To Eat Vegetables Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The dish of north India is taking its taste to the entire world. Cooked with different balance of spices & condiments that it will bound to heighten your taste buds sensing power. Baingan ka Bharta https://www.deliciadelights.com/baingan-ka-bharta.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/baingan-ka-bharta.htm Ready To Eat Vegetables Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer finest quality Baingan ka Bharta which is quite popular in the market for its taste. Just open the can & heat. Try it with our Daal Makhani. Fruit Jams https://www.deliciadelights.com/fruit-jams.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/fruit-jams.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you have not tried our yummy Fruit Jams you have surely missed something on your dinning table. Our fresh fruit jam is mouth watering stuff you should grab at earliest instance. We offer these fruit jams in wide variety such as apple, mango, orange, pine apple etc. They are quite remarkable for their exact resemblance of their taste with the original fruits. They are produced from natural fruit pulps. You day starts from Delicia Jams in breakfast. Pineapple Jam https://www.deliciadelights.com/pineapple-jam.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/pineapple-jam.htm Fruit Jams Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the best Pineapple available at the peak of its aroma & taste. It tastes so yummy that you would like to have it with every meal. Apple Jam https://www.deliciadelights.com/apple-jam.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/apple-jam.htm Fruit Jams Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We present in front of you our unique Apple Jam. Our red apple jam is manufactured from sweet and delicious apples fresh from the orchard. The apple fruit jam we supply in the market is highly applauded for its original taste.We present in front of you our unique apple jam. Our red apple jam is manufactured from sweet and delicious apples fresh from the orchard. The apple fruit jam we supply in the market is highly applauded for its original taste. Mango Jam https://www.deliciadelights.com/mango-jam.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/mango-jam.htm Fruit Jams Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is like eating the real Mango. Made from fresh mangoes of Uttarakhand it is so tasty that you would like to use with various recipes. Strawberry Jam https://www.deliciadelights.com/strawberry-jam.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/strawberry-jam.htm Fruit Jams Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is the best. Use it for Milk shake or as spread or in dessert. It is really refreshing. Orange Jam https://www.deliciadelights.com/orange-jam.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/orange-jam.htm Fruit Jams Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our lime and lemony Orange marmalade is a popular brand in the market. Coupled with refreshing and tasteful flavor. Each & every Orange is selected by hand for its juice and peel shreds to make the combination of Marmalade. It is delicious. Tomato Ketchup https://www.deliciadelights.com/tomato-ketchup.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/tomato-ketchup.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The best of Tomatoes are hand picked to pack the delicious Tomato Ketchup in a most sophisticated bottling line. The best of ingredients are used to make the ketchup rich in taste. Green Chili Sauce https://www.deliciadelights.com/green-chili-sauce.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/green-chili-sauce.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Can you imagine chili products can also be delicious? Taste our Green Chili Sauce. It is absolutely hot and spicy. Directly sourced from top class chili plantation the fresh green chili sauce produced is the best in its pungency. Mix Fruit Jam https://www.deliciadelights.com/mix-fruit-jam.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/mix-fruit-jam.htm Fruit Jams Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is the most popular in the range of Jams. You will feel that you are having multiple fruits simultaneously. Make a shake or spread or have it like this only. Sweet Corn Soup https://www.deliciadelights.com/sweet-corn-soup.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/sweet-corn-soup.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our utterly delicious Sweet Corn Soup is a household name for its refreshing flavor. Quite remarkable for its effortless preparation our sweet corn soup takes lesser time to prepare various type of Soups. The canned sweet corn soup we present contents natural corn mash and grains to retain its actual taste. We are one of the dominant sweet corn soup suppliers from India. Tomato Puree https://www.deliciadelights.com/tomato-puree.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/tomato-puree.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Fruit Cocktail https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-fruit-cocktail.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/canned-fruit-cocktail.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baked Beans https://www.deliciadelights.com/baked-beans.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/baked-beans.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chutney https://www.deliciadelights.com/chutney.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/chutney.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Sauce https://www.deliciadelights.com/rainbow-sauce.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/rainbow-sauce.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Chutney https://www.deliciadelights.com/mango-chutney.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/mango-chutney.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Chilli Garlic Chutney https://www.deliciadelights.com/roasted-chilli-garlic-chutney.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/roasted-chilli-garlic-chutney.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Chutney https://www.deliciadelights.com/tomato-chutney.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/tomato-chutney.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guava Imli Chutney https://www.deliciadelights.com/guava-imli-chutney.htm https://www.deliciadelights.com/guava-imli-chutney.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530